Do u have a hobby??? Did you know you can almost certainly get paid for it??

in #lifestyle7 years ago

No matter what doing what you love is fun. I recently realized that with a little looking around or keeping your mind open to opportunity will almost always lead to more opportunity . I 've recently made a hockey team that will represent London in a national tournament in Ottawa this year and at first I was excited but I didn't even realize at first that I get an all expenses paid trip to play hockey .Something I would have paid to gone to I like it so much!!! These opportunity's are everywhere for most hobbies. Maybe not free but a limited spots , cool inclusive parties thing's of that nature . So many of my friends are living they're dream because of this attitude. Some have to have jobs still but now there job is worth because they kind of like there job and it provides the means to live there dreams out. And if you don't like your job find something else its not worth it. If you don't have doing almost everything you do Life will be harder then it needs to be:)