If you could do anything right now, what would you do?

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

niagara-falls-day-trip-from-nyc.png

If I could do anything right now, I would like to see some waterfall. It would be big, may be it could be Niagara waterfall. I would stay there and watch all the water and all drops, that are falling down with such an amazing loud sound. And I would like to close my eyes and listen to the water and feel the power of nature. And I'm sure, I would never forget that moment.
May be, we all sometimes need to feel, how small we are in comparison to the nature and this feeling also makes our problems so small and meaningless.
Please, write, what would you do, if you could do anything right now?

Sort:  

If nothing standing in the way such financial.

  • I would travel the whole wide world.
  • Explore the popular places, cities, museums, beaches or beautiful galleries.
  • Meet amazing people.
  • Make amazing memories.
  • Take amazing pictures.

And certainly did it together with my family.