Hello Steemit community!!!

in #lifestyle7 years ago


Hello everybody! 

(I just want to apologize for my spelling) 

I introduce myself ... Because мy first post was an intro! My name is Vlad. I was born and live in Zaporozhye, an oblast (province) of southern Ukraine 

(many in Steemit will try to pronounce the name of the city,  but not everyone will succeed). 

Ski resort Dragobrat, Carpathian Mountains

My hobbies ... I would not say that there are many of them.  One of the favorite is football, cycling and skiing. I also show interest in politics.  Basically to politics in Ukraine, but I try to keep up with world politics. I think young people in our country are very much interested in politics and laws in our country. Since without knowledge of the laws of our country it is difficult to survive here. 

So do I have a cat.  Probably this is one of the things that soothes me). For 6 years, we did not come up with a name for him (with a fantasy I have bad) Although according to the passport he is Lewis, but we do not call him so.

My profession is connected with the law.  And I do not know yet, can  I talk about it.  Although I do not work there anymore. As they say "There are no former intelligence officer").

As for where I live ... it's very interesting and scary locally.  My mission is to convey to you that in the world there are not the most cozy and benevolent places and you must love the place where you live!  

There is such an anecdote ... 

The doctor listens to the patient and says: 

- Good, good ... 

- Doctor, and what good is that ?!  

- It's good that I do not have that!


But sometimes... my city is not so bad)

My Steemit posts will be mostly аbout my country's traditions, culture, politics and traveling.  And how it all affects me. I hope that I can bring value to this platform.

Please don’t forget to follow me and upvote my post if you like it!

Sort:  

Hello @petrovvy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steemit, Best of luck to you and you blog.

Congratulations @petrovvy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!