Dreams become true. My first MTB.

in #lifestyle5 years ago

My dreams have finally become true. I bought myself a MTB. As a kid I already loved bicycles. The first bike I bought was a BMX RIXE. I disassembled my BMX with my friend and never put it back together because we wanted to paint it black(it never hepend. Then i got a bike from my father. I didn't really ride with much. 😖

Last week I finally realized my dream. I bought my first MTB Specialized Stuntjumer. I did 200km with him in less than a week. And after a month I have to get it to the first service. I’m so excited😍

Below you can see pictures from MTB Petzen which is the longest MTB track in Europe. MTB Wexel. And homemade lines

My Specialized
1C727371-C508-4856-BEB0-8EE4399FEC6B.jpeg

Homemade trails
553AD1D3-9BF4-4D85-9085-AD1AE4A3AB75.jpeg

Petzen flowtrail
3704BDFA-BB23-4B75-B96B-322C737F9042.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajkooooo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!