Introducing myself to steemit

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!
Am Francis Ngozi Mordi from Delta state Nigeria. Am a student in the university of benin, studying a 5year programme in structural engineering. Currently in my third year. Am from a family of 5 . first son . lots of responsibilites.. My hobbies are numerous but ama give you my favourite :gaming, modelling, drawing, and above all sports all kinds but am very into football.. Thats why i choose the name @rcristiano my mentor and i look up to him ..
I am also the CEO of a trading firm on campus .. WECAN initiative which is aimed at PROVIDING THE NEEDS OF THE PEOPLE AND EMPOWERING THEM.. sponsors are always welcome..
Am a great fan of NIKE. And i study and follow the history of the company closely. With the hopes of becoming that successful someday..
I very business inclined . Am also into cartoons and accents .. Lol☺
I have joined this platform in order to meet people and also get the best it has to offer .
I also have the hopes of becoming a pro soccer player someday.. Oh well this is me people. Chao. !I was introduced to steemit by @chukwunalu a member of @kabolo group and newbie group in d steemjet community()![IMG_20180223_183302_533.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmWTs1rKxxXiC2HqAL4ecBG6n2zatttsJC9Dt8MkJIMG_20171116_092702_873.jpgFB_IMG_1510020083566.jpgI was

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, rcristiano! I wish you an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for the information and well wishes.

Bienvenido a esta hermosa plataforma! aquí también podrás crecer como empresario. Éxitos!

@rcristiano, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.