WHY SLEEP WHEN YOU CAN BOOSTING ENERGY!!

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Hi my steemians fellas, Im so sorry I left my blog for nearly 3 month now. I was busy pursuing my bachelor degree and finalky free, and Now Im unemployment man ha ha funny. Well thanks to my families to had always support me , friends friends like ya a few, beloved girlfriend who always yelling...and the coffee that makes me still awake til now. Damn Im high
So here's the topic that I wanna tell you all about

image

Coffee Gayo thats how it calls was cultivating in Takengon center of Aceh, Indonesia. History of coffee gayo were brought by Dutch colonization and planting them ever since. Now that Coffee Gayo is known in Indonesia by the very different strong taste.
image
image

Feel free to ask me anything about this and where to get it. :D