What do I say about laziness

in #lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

I feel encouraged posting here again
Told you all I was going to like it here, so for sure I do.
So this is my first post and I hope you enjoy it.

Last time I said I love being lazy but just to explain further laziness is not doing what you’re meant to do because you don’t feel like it at that moment.
That’s just the simple definition I have right now for you. Being lazy affects your active ness as a person, making you look unserious which you actually are if you are lazy.

At times laziness pays out. Take for example one of my school days, we were meant to finish up our drawings in two weeks, incase I have not announced to you: I am an ARCHITECT.

We were given two weeks but some people started their drawings the very day we were given this information, I took out time to plan how I was going to work and make my work faster but mind you it was because I did not want to actually work not that I actually wanted to plan. I planned myself anyways and chilled out that night getting ready for work and guess the bomb. The paper size other people started with was the wrong paper size. It was A2 instead of A3.

I did not feel any pain because I waited but it was all laziness. This was a kind of luck for me. It cannot happen for everybody this way, in fact it might not work for me another time.
So let us be guided please.

Laziness would never pay.
So I was meant to learn forex; that is foreign exchange, I am sure we all know about this. But because I always want to be on my bed, today my friends have so much in their accounts to boast of while I just watch them and say within me that I’ll catch up with you guys which is surely going to happen.

In the world of today, we should play a big role in taking care of ourselves, doing things at the right time. It would benefit us more. Laziness is for people that do not want a bright future or want something big. As for me I want a lot of big things so I have decided to stop being lazy. Just that at times I love being lazy anyways 😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @temmiie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!