Painting a Pumpkin :)

in #lifestyle β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Just a few days to go and it is HALLOWEEN!! πŸ‘»πŸŽƒ
Just curious, is it one of your favorite holidays too?
This day my kids can't wait to dress up and eat all the different kinds of candies they want! Normally, they don't eat much candy for the whole year, so yeah the excitement is real. hahaha πŸ˜‰

Today we went out to get their costumes for this Halloween. Oh my gosh! They are so excited to wear them. I can't wait to show them this weekend. :) πŸ˜„πŸ˜Š Both my boys look good in them. Here's a clue, my eldest's costume is something related to a famous game of the gen z.. hehe any idea?? Now my youngest chose to become a superhero from back in the day around the 90s series for kids and it is color "red". If you have guesses let me know in the comment section! hehe πŸ˜‹

Say PUMPKINS!!! πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ

Anyway, I also got to buy some cute pumpkins to do a fun activity with the kids. We did a mini painting of the pumpkins. πŸŽƒπŸ‘»πŸŽƒπŸ‘»

Happy little dork :)

It was a fun day just as I hoped. Everything I planned for this weekend went by smoothly. We visited a park, which I'll be blogging about for my "Wednesday walk". We got to dine inside a restaurant. haha, which we rarely do, because we're too lazy to eat out. I bet you guys can relate to this, the drive-thru is more convenient nowadays. We did a little shopping today too! Kids have gone mad at the store, hahaha! Their inner beast came out! They were all over the place. My goodness! If only you can imagine my stress earlier hahaha! but Nah it was really fun and crazy! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜

Oh well, this blog has gotten longer. I'm going to end it here. I hope you guys had fun reading this. As always thank you for your time, and have a wonderful evening! Bye! -mama dork 😘😘😘

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png