It exists!

in #lifestyle2 years ago

pexels_paula_schmidt_963486.jpg

Some days ago I met 2 of my friends after about 5 years away. I paid them a visit in their house.

After I sat dawn I realized that they are the same persons I knew before. And I thought that would be great that they are the same, but it wasn't!

pexels_marlene_lepp_nen_1019771.jpg

The last time I saw them was in high school, and now we are in the collage. And I think that was enough for us to grow up.

But they are still in the life that is all about girls, drinking, and music. The life of chasing money for the sake of money.

Till now they couldn't see the life which is much more beautiful, satisfying, and happy.

pexels_monstera_5997045.jpg

The life that a man can never leave for even for every benny in this world.
A life that a Muslim scholar said once: "If the kings and their sons knew the glee and pleasure that in our lives, they would fight us with swords for it".

I promise you that this happy life exists, and it is easy to enter. But I can't type every thing about it in a post. So if you believe what I am saying, just contact me!

Peace!