What I learned from traveling alone!!!!!!!!

in #lifestyle6 years ago

20180622_134633_0001.png
Traveling alone to place or country you never visited, without any kith and kins is one of the best experience. It helps you to gain new experience and stuff. Traveling alone helps you to relieve from mental stress.

In past month I decided to travel alone in Dubai as this place was new for me, I got full exposer of city which was very beautiful. I traveled without any restrictions freely. I think the decision I took to travel alone was worth it.
I didn't knew travelling alone would change my lifestyle and personality in different and positive way
Some of the places to visit alone
Dubai
Paris
India
Spain
Singapore
Hongkong

Sort:  

great post with shared and deep considerations, if there were more travelers in the world many probleni of integration and racism would find solutions.

Some time traveling alone is quit good but most of time we need someone family,friend,or girlfriend so we can share beauty of nature,place,things where we visit. it not only make happy but also learn about nature.

I never travelled alone in my life but i will plan to travel alone in feature.

Traveling alone gives wonderful knowledge n exposure...its good to visit new places

@yatin401 , sir I m giving an upvote to your post. Follow me and I'll follow you back

Travelling is always amzing. It just relax our mind and soul.

did you cope any problem or have bad experience as a lone traveller ? I also love to travel alone to undiscoverd places, bagpacking for uttrakhand, india :)

Don't traveling alone
Travel with friends
Enjoy with our best friends
Enjoy with our family

Must know that india is the best country to visit alone. New companions as well as friendly people !

Traveling is good.... Lifestyle

I think travelling alone give you the best time to explore inside you
what are you ?
What are the mistakes I have done ?
How can I improve my self ?
Gives inside infinity energy and boost , I also like to travel the places you mentioned but the things I am with held is money I think these the main reason many of us are held back
If yes then reply me
Thank you

Alone traveling in India not too much fun only u can see the object

Travel is good. But travel with your patner it's give more happy ness and you will happy every second. Try it once

You raised a very good question here @yatin401

Traveling solo teaches you so many things. You learn to be independent and take full responsibility for your own actions. You learn to think on the go and resolve any issues quickly.
Especially as a female solo traveler, I've learnt to be alert but not too stressed out at the same time. You also learn how to adapt to the people of different cultures, how to make connections and friendships, and at the same time how to be on your own.
As @googolgoutham mentioned, lone traveling is a great time for self-discovery. You have to face a lot of your flaws and be able to accept and deal with them.

travelling alone is good idea but not always good

Great destinations. I love Dubai and singapore and paris.

I dont prefer to travel alone. Its always good to travel in a group or atleast with 1 accompany. But that's my point of view every one has their own point of view in terms of travelling.

Travelling alone will give nice experience but if you travel with your best friends then it will become memorable in life

Solo traveling is fun

Yap I agree with that if these countries are one of the safest place to visit.

Without friends i am not recommend to anyone to go anywhere , because the real fun for traveling is with friend

@yatin401 There is no doubt that Traveling is one of my best activity to enjoy vacation and weekend. I used to travel to Hill station once is 3 months with my friends and sometimes with my family.

I would love to wander in Singapore streets, skymounting palaces ..