You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reducing food waste – yes we can! (Q&A)

in #lifesytleslast year (edited)

Wow, those numbers are horrible. Thanks for sharing such an informative and important post. Food waste is still a global problem that has a lot of negative effects. I will be honest, I've heard about such a problem a lot of times but have yet to get into details, but I'm doing it now. I have to write a paper on it, and it's a part of my educational program. And it's one of those times when I'm happy to have such an assignment because it will provide me with a lot of useful information. Here is one site https://studymoose.com/free-essays/food-waste-and-its-impact which I found recently, and there are provided different essay samples on that issue, which seems to be very informative. I've read only the first one, and it has already provided me with some ideas. But I want my paper to be pretty detailed so that I'll continue my search.