You have to always help yourself

in #lifetruths4 years ago

When you fall on your knees down, there will be nobody to help you, there will be no one in town. You have to keep on running with your broken leg, with your broken soul, yes really, that's the worlds goal. Where we live, you always have to give. This world will always try to harm, when people look for an arm that can hug them and warm. I keep on running through mud and stone, it will scratch my flesh, it will tear me to my bone. I can not take a break, even when my body starts to shake, yes I have to keep on going, yes I have to stay awake. The wind hits hard on my face, there is no kindess, there is no grace. I have to bear this battle on my own, the people tell me "Its not that hard, you are a big now, you are grown". They expect so much, nothing is enough, life is very rough and there is no one who will help me through this stuff.