Out of the bakery ; The festival of light

in #light6 years ago

Out of the bakery.

The outside

was already covered in darkness.

This means the festival of light is going on.

I'll show you the beauty of the led lights.

These pictures are the works of

my daughter.

She claimed 25% of this posting reward for royalty.

My lovely girl .....😙



DSC06687_1.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06690.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06692_1.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06695.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06697_1.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06699_1.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06713.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06714.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06708.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06709_1.JPG

6-2.jpg

DSC06710.JPG

9-2.jpg

Day Challenge name Initiated by



Monday MonochromeMonday @old-guy-photos
Monday FruitsAndVeggiesMonday @lenasveganliving
Monday NeedleworkMonday @crosheille
Monday MondayRed (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Tuesday TreeTuesday @old-guy-photos
Tuesday TuesdayOrange (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Wednesday BeachWednesday @lizanomadsoul
Wednesday WednesdayYellow (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Thursday SunThursday @lizanomadsoul
Thursday BlueFlowersDay @aditzu
Thursday ThursdayGreen (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Friday LoveFriday @liliana.duarte
Friday MarketFriday @dswigle
Friday FridaySkyBlue (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Saturday SaturdayView @luxurylifestyle
Saturday BeerSaturday @detlev
Saturday SaturdayIndigo (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra
Sunday BeautifulSunday @ace108
Sunday SundayScentExperience @dutchess
Sunday AnimalSunday @homeartpictures
Sunday SundayPurple (ColorChallenge) @kalemandra

9-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.



Original content by my kid taken with a Sony A 6000!

Enjoy!🤗

Sort:  

this very beautiful lamp is too beautiful, with a variety of very interesting colors.

Thank you very much !😊

your welcome.

Wow!!! these led lights seems to me very gorgeous....these lights are glittering also....Aww.. so cute led lights!!! I have never seen before...Thanks to you for share with us your lovely moment....Wish you and your daughter all the best😊 @iodin

Thank you very much !😊

Welcome to you😊 @iodin

Wow,very good and awesome friend.

very cool and amazingly successful success

wow very beautiful light ,, i admire it, good job

really very interesting works, I like with his work

amazing photography, a very lovely led lamp friend

woww I love it and it is so romantic place for me.Dear @iodin I wann go there with you😁.Really I love it.

Very good .
Upvote and resteem

very interesting vest. can make my heart happy. i really like your post @ iodin

Wow the lighting is very beautiful, with the beauty of the colors are amazing there, my new one see a light like that, thanks for sharing @iodin😊

Good post

Upvote and resteem

Very nice,,

amazing, all looks perfect, I have never seen this

Good post
Please visit my blog @nurulaqla01,, Thanks 😊😊

Follow=follow

Very good friend

How beautiful lighting,,, really cool festival of lights,,,,
your daughter is very smart to take this photo ,,,
a smart daughter and also a noble heart,,,,

amazing colorful beauty that is there. colored little dolphins @iodin.

very good work ,, a talented girl. applause.

Your daughter makeamazing photos! She is photography? She have talent 👍😊

colorful lights are very beautiful.

very beautiful post dear @iodin

Beautiful lights :)

Wow, amazing light. I have not seen such a wonderful light in this year. Thank you so much for showing ........................

I think you are a real photographer, I saw the most beautiful lighting in the world .

All photo are really amazing. Thanks for share with us dear @iodin I like your all post.

smart daughter and also a noble heart,,,,
Beautiful photography

I'm so glad you liked it ! Thanks!
Welcome to steemit.😊

I love this moments. You gives me thats amazing moment's feel. Thank you dear @iodin. all photo are great. Wish you and also your daughter.

I'm so glad you liked it ! Thanks!

all this pic are so beautyful

this very beautiful lamp is too beautiful wit a variety of very interesting colors,,,,

I'm so glad you liked it ! Thanks!
Welcome to steemit.😊

very nice pics dear friend

Wow!!! these led lights seems to me very gorgeous....these lights are glittering also..... so cute led lights!!! I have never seen before...Thanks to you for share with us your lovely moment....Wish you and your daughter all the best.your all post very nice

I'm so glad you liked it ! Thanks!
Welcome to steemit.😊

Good post with beautiful lights of friends

Amazing lighting....just awesome

amazing photos i like it a lot @iodin

wow lighiting photography. i ♥ it. thanks for your beautiful photography dear :-) @iodin

you must be proud of your daughter, thank you for sharing .

Yes,I am.😊

Very wonderful lamps.

thank you for sharing @iodin

Hi, my dear friend @iodin

You have a lot of creative lighting photography today. I think you have magic. Your every click of the photo is beautiful, ..

So beautiful work!

Nice post... Thanks for sharing

You are getting a deal! She should get at least 50%!!! LOL. These are fantastic! I really love the fiber optic ends one!!

nothing to say, it's just wow for me