Introduction

in #like3 years ago

Greetings to you all,I hope you all are good and happy.
I am glad to be a member of hive blog and also glad to see you all here.
My name is ossai peter Chinenye I hail from alor agu Igbo Eze south LGA, enugu state Nigeria,I was born on the 29th of September . I stand as the second child of my family and we are a total of 8; 5 siblings and my parents.
I am a network marketer and also a crypto investor equally a vendor and also a comedian, I love networking and I also engage in some online business which helps me in raising funds especially during this pandemic (COVID_19).
I am a 100 Level student of eucachotec in obah, enugu state
My primary aim of being a @hive blog member is to learn how to write articles by studying from other members articles. I also have a secondary aim which is to make cool cash and also to be among the best hive blog writers..
I like music and sports movies
My articles will be based on Love,Relationships, How to start and manage an online business,Words of inspiration and motivation on how to be successful,Stories and finally to keep you entertained with comedies.
I want to thank Crypto King @njokudavid for the effort he made by introducing me to this platform and helping me to write my introduced post and I want to thank you all for viewing and reading my story. I hope we work together to achieve our dreams. A special thanks to @hiveonboard for the newbie guides and also @roomservice for the account through http://hiveonboard.com.
I am happy to be in your midst once again and I will put in my best to educate,inspire, motivate and to keep you entertained with my posts.
Thank you and I love you all, you guys are great!!!

Sort:  

Hello @chybilionz. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post.

There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests. You can check them out here. As a Nigerian, hive naija will definitely be a home away from home where you get to read and interact with fellow Nigerians.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Welcome to Hive @chybilionz! I do encourage you to write quality blogs that way you will have a better future here in Hive! Best of luck! Anyways, you can chat me anytime if you need help!

Thanks dear