Snowy Sunsets in Bodo, Norway.

in #liketu2 years ago (edited)


405opfyl1hkolas_bodo-18u.jpg
405opf22l1hkov6m_bodo-14u.jpg
405opf15l1hkp7xe_bodo-12u.jpg
405opfyl1hkpx17_bodo-15u.jpg
405opfrl1hkqj0y_bodo-17u.jpg
405opfyl1hkrm4w_bodo-16u.jpg
405opf1gl1hks51s_bodo-19u.jpg

I admire and love my sunsets by a blue turquoise tropical beach laid-back on a beach chair enjoying my cocktail these are ultimate moments away from all that city stress and city pollution and you make the most of it because vacations only come around only once a year well for me anyway and enjoying a amazing sunset is a bonus and of course I would rather enjoy a beautiful sunset on a white sand beach sucking up that vitamin sea but I need to tell you while I was in Bodo, Norway a while back visiting a friend of my, I came to see and realize that snowy sunsets can be very fascinating sure it's a totally different concept but man when I saw these snowy sunsets for the first time I was left in awe, it really looked like Christmas postcard material the whole complexity of this sunset was honestly breathtaking with the snowy mountains in the background followed by the reflections from the lake and the bare trees just topped it of, it was like a picture made in heaven never would I have thought that snowy sunsets would have looked that spectacular.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

amazing these very well done sunset photos

Thank you @mihai80 👍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kohsamui99.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is a wonderful sunset view and beautiful photography. Those are looks like a wonderful painting.

Oh yes, snowy sunsets are beautiful - Winter offers us so very different views of our landscapes. I love it and I can imagine how it must have looked for you when you saw it for the first time.
Great photos as always, my friend 😃


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @kohsamui99.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.316


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@johannpiber(6/15) tipped @kohsamui99 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

When I saw the post title I wondered what are you doing away from your sunny beach. :))

Beautiful captures and I especially like the mountain view.

In addition to the beautiful scenery, you have captured some stunning sunsets.
Cheers @kohsamui!!!

Thank you @esthersanchez for your always lovely words 😊

You're always welcome!

😊😊❤️😊😊