You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Memphis - The Adventure Pitbull

in #liketu2 years ago

I salute to those dog owners who take good care of thier pets. You are doing great to your pets. ❤️
In our house, my parents don't like to have dogs and cats because they are thinking of the health of their children especially the one with asthma. But, we have chicken in the backyard. 😀

Sort:  

That is understandable. We can't have cats because of my asthma and allergies to them. I wish we could have chickens!

Oh! You also have asthma. Sad to know about that. But, good to know that having a dog in your house is just okay despite your health condition.
Maybe you can breed chickens as well. If you are near, I will give some chicks to you. Because, the last time I am at home, we have hen that have new chicks now. 😀

I am in Vancouver, Canada. We would have chickens but just do not have the room right now. I think it is a great idea:)

Oh you are from Canada. I thought you are just around the corner of Philippines. 😁
Yeah you need room for breeding chickens. When you have the room, you can start breeding chickens. When you got a lot of chickens, no need for you to buy chicken meat on the market. 😀

Yes I agree! Plus having hens for eggs every day! Masarap!

You are absolutely right! You know masarap. 😁
Have you been here in Philippines? Or maybe you have friends from Philippines.

I grew up with many Filipinos here in Canada! I cook Sinigang, Menudo and BBQ! Also eat Balut lol. I'm a fan of the culture.