lilith

in #lilithlast year

WHEN YOUR SOUL SELECTS HER CARD:

Lilith asks, "What would happen if you left everything behind?" She wonders what prevents you from getting to experience all that you desire. Is it you? Is it an idea of some- one you have to be? Is it society's definition of what it means to be a woman? Lilith asks the questions that sometimes never fully reach the light of consciousness. Lilith is unclaimed. She is the ruler of her body and soul, and she reminds us that we are too. And not only that, we have a sacred obli- gation to be the body's fierce protector. If I were entirely equal to everyone else, to every man, and every angel (like Samael), what would I choose for my life? If I see myself as worthy, as the first woman ever created by the divine, what more would I ask for? Am I living the life I desire? Am I actually fulfilled sexually in my current relationship? Are there aspects of my sexuality I haven't been able to face and voice? Lilith refused to settle. She answered all these questions within her, and took action on the truth she uncovered. Lilith demanded that she meet with what she really desired. And she's here to demand that we all do the same. SOUL-VOICE MEDITATION: What does the life I truly desire look like? INTENTION: I am the voice of my body and soul. I choose the life that I desire to live.
gods-and-demons.fandom.com
BLACK MOON ASTROLOGY CARDS GUIDEBOOK BLUE ANGEL PUBLISHING SUSAN SHEPPARD.
britannica.com