You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for 27th January LinkSeven77 update #3 ?

in #linkseven775 years ago

I'm waiting for 27th January and I'm very excited for this day. Currently I have 500 plus steem and which are my own steem power. But I have to delegate steem power dtube, steamhunt, actifit, dlike and more dapp.
So currently i have very low steem and it is below 100. I can not support everyone , I can not comment more and can not give upvote for this .

I would like to take some suggestions from you.

  • What should I do now?
  • Should I undelegate of all deletions?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy to hear that you’re excited for 27th January!!

Can you please tell me why did you delegate to @dtube, @steemhunt , @actifit and @dlike ?

If could provide honest answer then I’ll be able to give my own honest feedback about what you should do.

Thanks 🙏

First of all I love dtube and for this I have delegated s.p to dtube . I hope I'll be delegate more to dtube . I have been on this platform for more than a year and I have loved this platform very much. If I do not come to this platform then now I do not sleep at night. I want to support all dapps. For this I have delegated DAPPS to my ability . We all know that there are many stalks of a tree. Similarly, I think steamit stalks are these dapps. So I've delegate this DAPPS. I want to see this platform as the biggest platform. I think these dapps will help steemit to make the biggest platform . So I delegate my steem power to dapps . I think of you as a teacher and I know that the advice you give me will be for my good. So let's say what should I do now

Posted using Partiko Android

I honestly feel that DApps hugely benefit from you delegating your passions, skills and talent than just SP delegations.

I made huge mistakes by delegating SP to DApps at the beginning of my Steem journey and then I came to realise that I should figure out what are key contribution that dApp actually need and I made contribution to dtube only immediately after Dlive exit by introducing DtubeSnap and empowered Dtube content engagement by empowering my fellow dtubers.

Then again I made huge mistake again by delegating my SP to individuals like yourself and now I’ve realised that I should delegate my time and share my experiences to truly understand each person and guide them here on Steem Blockchain.

So now I’ve briefly shared my own experiences and I hope you’ll learn from others mistakes!

Talk to you soon brother:)