You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for 27th January LinkSeven77 update #3 ?

in #linkseven775 years ago

Sometimes we are also confused, and sometimes we are also wary of steem wallets, see there are some notifications about steem security in the account, honestly, I keep it in polls, because I think it's safe there. Steem's turmoil is out of the ordinary. We don't understand. Why do some great people make posts that discourage us.

Hopefully it can be understood.

Sort:  

Sorry brother and I’m confused with your comment!

I know English is not your first language and I appreciate you for trying your best to leave a meaningful comment.

I’m currently working towards finding a LinkSeven77 member who can translate update #3 in Indonesian language.

Please kindly wait until 27th January...