You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to 11111 SP delegations for 7 PassionSeven77 members with new TweetIT model and full details will be announced on 27th January with LinkSeven77 update#3

in #linkseven775 years ago (edited)

Nice one.
We should all propably spread the word within the circle of our abilities on twitter.
I mean if I started tweeting about economics,everyone would make fun of me as economics of #steem are not my strong point.
We should all target a group within our lifestyle,that's how we will bring mass awareness about our blockchain.

Waiting for more exciting news bro.
Btw,could you also add my twitter on the description Nathan?

Sort:  

Thanks bro and focus on your passion and I'm sure Twitter is good for your @steemskate project as well :)

Your Twitter added to the PassionSeven77 :)
https://twitter.com/theocharis_ch

Thank you man,I am mostly focusing on twitter and instagram at the moment.
Thanks for adding my twitter yo.
Peace brother.

Posted using Partiko Android