You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for 27th January LinkSeven77 update #3 ?

in #linkseven775 years ago

Thank you very much for the summarized reference links on the update #2 post. That was very helpful. I was somehow able to catch up with the details over the weekend. I missed the target last 17th for the Znap7 post but I will finalize it in the next few days. And I hope I am able to catch up by then. 😊

Sort:  

The Znap7 deadline was for the pre selected members of LinkSeven77 and now there are no more deadlines. However anyone who has more than 200 SP can request their personal LinkSeven77 membership

Looking forward to your Znap7:)

I am happy to say that I was one of the pre-selected members and sorry to say that I missed the 17th target. I was actually struggling with the thought of facing the camera and putting a "live" version of me on the internet outside of FB (I can limit viewers on FB , that is 😊).

I am very thankful that the membership has been opened to everyone that gave me the chance to reclaim my membership. I hope I am not kicked out. 😛

Anyway, it is out there on YouTube, DTube, Steemit and ultimately on Twitter

Whew! 😃