SUCCESS WITH LISK - over 300% !

in #lisk7 years ago (edited)

so I posted over on ChampaynCrypto's blog about 9 days ago how it was a good time to buy into LISK, back when it wasn't even a blip on the radar (the post can be found here in the reply section to prove it - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@champagnecrypto/is-bittrex-pumping-coins-can-we-profit)

... since then it's gone up 300 %+! I think it's about to reach a top and pull back a little, so I would not buy in until the next dip on LISK anyways. Keep in mind this has been a sideways market for the most part with drama and confusion in BTC, BCH and ETH.

Anyways, if you had success with my recommendation, you can give me some love by clicking on that upvote button. Seems I don't get much attention there.

While you're at it, go ahead and follow THIS BLOG because I'll be posting more recommendations as I do the research. You aren't going to find anymore of my posts on other people's blogs from this point on, only here, because after I made that last recommendation for LISK at CC's blog, I got -0- upvotes for that particular post.

In my future posts on crypto assets I'm investing in- ONLY FOUND ON THIS BLOG -you'll be seeing full market analysis on the coins including:
fundamentals, Media, Potential, going into TA (Technical Analysis - charting) and my take on why I am investing in that particular coin.

My main focus is to get in early post ICO. I don't think putting any amount into an ICO is a wise choice, given the fact it's just too easy for people to make up a company and put these ICO's out there take the money and run. Most of what you see is templates, not difficult to do. My approach is to wait until they've actually reached the market and have begun to accumulate. By this time enough full research and data has been gathered in order to make an estimation and investment. They've got more to lose when they're on the exchanges and there's the threat of lawsuits, SEC rulings, etc.

I won't post about something until I've done my full research and analysis and am about to or have just invested myself so follow this blog to keep up with latest.

A main part of my criteria is this question: will the masses be using this in any way? this is critical !

I also don't look at garbage coins, I'm too old for that and I just weed through them pretty quickly, they're easy to spot.

Thanks for joining and please remember to help me as I help you by upvoting the posts. It's a win-win situation. I plan to take this bologna market for all it's got over the next few years, before the options, the derivatives, the IRS and government hands ruin the market with complete manipulation just like we seen happen to the stock market through technology back in the 90's, and the little guys are priced out. I see this coming and read about it every day.