You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to earn money (Steem) by reading content and giving your feedback? Here is a list of people who read, react to and upvote usefull feedback

in #list6 years ago

I've not been as active as I once was but I'm getting back to steemit! Thanks for the mention! What a great way to help others☺

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, I wanted to do this more out of selfish reasons at first simply because I cant write for shit but still wanted to earn some steem because I loved the whole Genious (and I think think; one of it's kind) concept off STEEMIT. So I just started reading articles I thought were interesting ,giving my opinions about the matters and curating them.
I had fun, was learning a lot and I earned some steem while doing it, so that was awsome!
Later, over time a lot of authors stopped upvoting the comments and feedback they got from their readers and instead started selling their votes so they can selfvote (in some way) and stop curating themself altogether.
This anoyed me so I decided to make a list of people who still reply to (if needed) upvote the feedback they get (this ofcourse does not include coments like : nice! or : Great content!), if possible.
I did this so I could start earning again for commenting and reading, I only later decided to share this list with the rest because I thought it could benefit a lot of people (including me ofc. :P) and steemit itself (because good feedback can improve the quality of future content on steemit).

Thanks for your reply! Best of luck to you.