Making a List of Dreams

in #list5 years ago

You're not celebrating being on the stage of life. You don't account for what you've won, lost, learned, regrets and good pantry.

Foreigners have bothered to make long lists and have learned until a certain age. I have a weakness in making lists. I usually list my dreams all day long, all week long or year-round.

I am the Gemini horoscope and my curiosity to make this list may have come from the Basirs, but generally I cannot apply the writings. My life is developing spontaneously despite all these lists.

Nevertheless, when I go to the stationery, I won't leave my hand empty or I can't live without my colorful notebooks. The love of writing is not applied to the points. House paper and pen smell.

For example, some of us are graduating from a new university at that age. Some of us have established a family, some have promised a wedding, someone else has already taken the second child. You can't cut it.

And if man has fallen into the environment, if most of you in the twenty-five are married, if you are not - you stayed home; most housewives, you are employed and rising in your business - careerist; Anyone with children, if you're not, Is there a problem? You would.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josef-i-naf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.