Listen now or else...

in #listen5 years ago

Why do they think us as parents are a nag? Why don't they listen to what we are actually saying? If they would have listened, they would not be in the situation they are in. I feel so bad. But, I told them. I guess it was just me huh? Not going to happen to them? I can't let them see me feeling bad. I have to let them figure it out. I didn't have proper guidance. They had WAY more than I did and still messed up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michellek007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!