Top Paid Post of the day - June 23th

in #lists7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I have being collecting lots of steemit data for my wife @hannahlicious and I have to say, it is so cool to see the amount of good content going all around.

I am not a writer in any way shape or form, I am really bad at it even in Portuguese (my mother tongue). But one thing that I am really good at is data analysis.

So I will try and start making some lists that I think are interesting, and the first one are the top paid posts from the yesterday.

I think it is a good inspiration for us that are starting here to see what has worked for our fellow steemians.

Please let me know if you think this is useful, or if you would like some other lists.

Please follow and up vote for more

Sort:  

Interesting and helpful. Thanks for posting!

Thank you John, I will keep trying to get some interesting stats to share with you guys.

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hannahlicious! For more information, click here!

Do these weekly please!! Maybe even expand to a top25-50?

Will do @decentralizd, I want to make daily, weekly and monthly ones. And will definitely increase the number.
I was thinking about doing one per category as well what do you think?

Awesome, Man of his word :)

thx man, let me know if you want to see some other data :)

Será que um dia um brasileiro estará nessa lista? Tomara. Continua postando.

Vamos sim @mrjohnson :) O que esta achando da plataforma ate agora?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rlamasb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.