Litecoin going up?

in #litecoin5 years ago

Folks, I have watching Litecoin and rather painfully for the last two days and it is precariously hanging around $100, right at the center of the channel. Next level up is at $115, $15 more from current level and next level down is $85, $15 less from current level....hence it was a painful monitoring. Elliot wave suggests a move down, but I am inclined to think that it will go up to $115 and then go down. Let's see what happens.
What do you think? Leave a comment behind.

This is not a financial advise and I am not qualified to do so. Please do your own due diligence. For me it is a topic of academic interest.

Sort:  

oh well, looks like it is breaking down. So $85 it is for now...frustrating.

Looking at the silver movement just now, I think Litecoin is going up! :-)