Sort:  

Yeah, I don’t see it going this low again either. Don’t miss out!

You must be holding a lot with your bullish comment. I have a lot of Litecoin but I can read the writing on the wall.

I’m not big enough to be able to pump and dump unfortunately 😂. Just sharing my opinion.

I know what you mean. Today was forecast if you look back at the BTC charts from the previous years. Wish I was a whale like you said and able to pump and dump the prices. Slowly buy surely we can get there! Best of luck to you. Cheers!

There is no reason to believe it will go that low again in the near future, or ever. lol

Still so sure about that??

Still think that!? 2 days later and look at that. BOOM!

dont scare me that it will go to 150

Don't be scared. Just buy on the dips and make sure you diversify your portfolio.