Is this the Litecoin snail or rocket? Litecoin to the......

in #litecoin7 years ago

chart (1).jpeg
Litecoin Litecoin Litecoin
The Silver of cryptocurrency. The brain child of Charlie Lee has catch some fire. Litecoin is now the 4th most valuable cryptocurrency in the world. Here are some of the statistics
Market-cap==> $2,538,944,184
Price==> $49.18
Circulating Supply==> 51,626,382 LTC
Volume (24hr)==> $1,300,460,000

This has been an incredible month for this cryptocurrency adding and maintaining over 1 billion USD in market capitalization
chart.jpeg
In fact, Litecoin is known as one of the slow movers and a solid long term investment. But the last week has seen its price move from 22USD to over 50 USD, currently price at 49.18USD per coin. That's a 28 dollar move in price in 7 days. This must have been good news for the Litecoin faithful, they have been watching other coins skyrocket throughout this year. Some even went to twitter to voice their frustration at Charlie Lee. Just last week, I was thinking of buying 4 coins with 100USD and putting it away hoping that it can reach 40 by Christmas. Litecoin has blown me away and the fundamentals and price action tell me that there is a lot more excitement coming for this cryptocurrency.

Here are a few catalyst and fundamentals setting up a rocket to the moon

  1. Charlie Lee resigning from Coinbase to Focus on Litecoin Development
  2. SatoshiLite
  3. GDAX adding new Euro LTC trading pairs
  4. Litecoin addition to the Coinbase platform
  5. BW 28 nm Litecoin miner
  6. Litecoin launch on bitstamp.net on June 19 2017
  7. Bitsquare support of LTC to be the base currency for the next release along with DOGE and BTC.
  8. A united community giving full support to its founder (For me that's one of the most powerful asset).

Folks I am extremely excited about its launch on bitstamp.net and the prospects that it holds for this cryptocurrency.

The fundamentals look great for this cryptocurrency, can this major launching pad be the fuel that it needs to take it to the moon or would Litecoin quietly go back into its shell. Only time would tell but for now keep a close eye on this cryptocurrency and if there is any drop in price, I would definitely try to get my 4 coins as originally planned.

If you enjoyed this mini post please
==> Upvote, Resteem and follow @daudimitch

                             Sources

https://www.bitstamp.net/
https://coinmarketcap.com/

Sort:  

I have been watching litecoin and I believe like you, it's going to climb a lot higher!
Good to see all this info.

Thank you....please resteem and spread the message

i believe in litecoin at this moment and trust me, this was resteemed when I read your article, keep up the good work.

Good post.

I did UV this but my power is drained right out my man.

Followed you and keep up the good work.

thanks I understand... i would definitely keep up the good work