Litecoin Linear Upward Trend

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hello Litecoin fans and fellow traders. I noticed something interesting on the Litecoin chart that I liked that I wanted to point out.

Untitled.png

Since the end of March, Litecoin has been in an overall linear upward trend. Despite all of the turmoil and pullbacks in mid July, Litecoin has remained unphased and continues it's trend.

I do want to see a break of the $50 resistance, and then that'll further confirm the uptrend.

Hope you all enjoy! Good luck!

Sort:  

its time to by more LTC???

Eh tough to say. I think the whole crypto space is just so insanely overbought that others will affect this probably. If it's a long term hold then go for it!

Thanks, i go by some more LTC, for long time!!:))

Solid post. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. I do believe most coins are currently overrated. But the future lies in blockchain. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis For the Litecoin Report