LITECOIN Looking To Continue 4-Week Up Trend

in #litecoin6 years ago

Untitled.png

For pushing four weeks (four weeks on Thursday), Litecoin has been rocking it, more than doubling in price. Signs are starting to look decent for a continued run.

Of the big three, I'd say LTC is the strongest. The moves to the upside are typically greater than with ETH or BTC. In addition, we see the strongest trend with the longest higher high higher low pattern. Of course, we need to see this play out further.

Right now, we're mid what looks to be a cup-and-handle pattern forming. If it plays out as a normal chart pattern, we should have just hit the low not too long ago and will now be looking ahead to form the right side of the cup. $211-$233 is a pretty resistance heavy region though. The volumes have been a little bit higher sustained and we're stuck at the current level for going on two weeks.

A break of the $233 resistance would see a test of $250 followed by $260.

Happy trading!

Sort:  

Market is looking good

Thinking so! BTC is about to break trend line.

Great Work
💞💖💞💟
👍👍👍

There are many potentially breaking news lurking behind the scene for LTC and once they hit the press, the coin will moon.

I'm thinking so. Ultimately the connection with BTC might be impacting prices.

Good post my friend

Litecoin to the moon!!!

Soon enough! :)

I'm a big fan of LTC...its a better gateway of funds into Crypto off of Coinbase with lower fees than BTC and ETH. Both are seemingly unable to get out of their own way for the benefit of their users.

Yea fundamentally better than BTC but still only has one use case.....wealth transfer. I don't think those types of cryptos will succeed long term IMO

thank you for me I dengn your post,@exxodus

Thank you for visiting my blog 👉👍
But not vote later so please chak my post

LTC is gonna pop hard... is just lagging as always but when bull starts will be huge.

By the charts it's the best one....and yea correlation is slightly broke so I'm thinking movement after this consolidation :D

Congratulations @exxodus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Anda hebat.
Anda memiliki pakar dalam memprediksi trading

Thank u for your comment :) nice to meet u

thanks for the information. It's very helpful to read news about crypto!

Hi, your post has been very nice. I am ready to vote and comment on all of them and hope you vote and comment.My steem id link https://steemit.com/@zarzish

Nice information sir. I hope all of us be happy

What is happening in the cypto currency

I'm loving litecoin, when do you think it will catch ethereum?

Great work sir @exxodus I love it