Earn Litecoin

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I found an awesome android app a day ago, which pays you 1000 litcoin satoshis every 5 minutes. When your balance reaches to 0.02 litecoin satoshis (Litoshis), it will be directly sent to your wallet address. You can find the app in Play Store. After you install the app, enter your wallet address and solve the captcha. Then you will see a screen like shown in the image below: 

and when you claim, you will see a timer. See below.

The name of the app is LTC reward and you can download it from Play Store

You can use my referral code to get some free litoshis. It is  LTC5117

Good luck :)

P.S. Note that I didn't yet cash out because my balance is lower. So I don't know if it pays. I will post about it again when I get paid.


Sort:  

Of Course I downloaded the APP, Litecoin is doing Very Well Today. Thank You @monajam.........

On play store at least the same developer hast apps for eth and zcash

Every 5 minutes you can get 0,00001 ltc. The payout is 0.02. Some calculations:
You'll need 2000*5 minutes to reach the limit without sleeping. That is 166 hours, about a week. After that you'll get 0.02 ltc worth ~ 1.2$. Seems not good enough. Except if you got a lot of referrals, then you won't have to do anything. monjam made a lot of giveaways so I used the given referral code, and done a round, but after calculated the stuff above deleted the app.

That's cool, but how does it work?

After you install it, you will see the screens like shown in the post; it is really simple. Read the post and you will understand :) I gave some simple instructions.

I did it and used your code. Just wondering how it earns. Probably set up an array of androids and set my kids to work.......

hahaha.... You can try. I didn't yet cash out.
I see no one in my referrals.

I actually do phone repairs so I am holding dozens of phones. I can install then stealthily leave them on the job for free electric and bandwidth. I was wondering do they calculate hash? Do they stake LTC? like how does it work?

I will think about trying it. Not too savvy with my phone, LOL! Thank you!

Downloaded and applied your code.

You can also download Bitmaker app by CakeCodes (my referral code: HMPVMW ) and earn Bitcoin and ETH for watching ads. I have been using it for about a year now and I have earned more than $25.

I have already this app, but I am not using it. It is too slow for me. But thanks :)

Did you get anything from LTC reward app?

I didn't yet cashout because I have less than 0.02

wait most of these apps are scams.
It will pay but will slowly increase withdrawal limit by 20% every 2 weeks to a month. To the point where it will take more than 21600 hours to make the limit

@monajam: Did you withdraw?

she didn't