LTC Litecoin Feb 19 Technical Analysis Evening Update. Risk Management Scenarios

in #litecoin6 years ago

General Tone. Symmetric Triangle (neutral pattern)
Chance to break up or down.
Many opportunities
Risk Management examples
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction (Months) - $414+

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Shorting, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 22 - Risk Management, Channels, Fib Retracement, Fib Extension. Summarizing Feb 11 BTC

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If you think I've helped you tremendously, donate crypto to my dog's tequila / vodka problem.

BTC: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
NEO: AaZu8fiiMW3vnizUaSkRj6JoobswkeCKPQ
EOS: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 4110054236

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Buddy for what it's worth .. my opinion is that you do not "try to ignore" your detractors, just bless them. Silently, openly, literally; just bless them. As you yourself have said many times, this entire thing is just a video game. It's like a movie projection onto the big screen ... some people just get more caught up in it than film than others. Some people CHOOSE to see more of their pain, unhappiness and discontent in the projection than others. Anyone who could, by any stretch of the imagination, be vitriolic towards you is like a small child having a tantrum because they dropped their ice cream and the movie didn't play out in the way they had hoped (even though they're the ones who created it). It should not require ANY energy at all from you .. that's their reality, not yours. Your movie is a much prettier one ; ). lf someone expresses negativity towards you, just remember that their experience/version of this grand theatrical production we call life is just not as fun as yours. Bless them, pray for them (pray that it gets better ;) and continue to shine your light. You will inevitably brighten more darkness than they can ever cast in shade. It's like your risk-to-reward scenarios. YOU are the 47%.. they are the 2.7%. Thanks as ever. We love you and keep on shining your light!

Genuine friends, are attracted by a warm heart, not money, not power. A genuine friend considers you as just another human being, as a brother or sister, and shows affection on that level, regardless of whether you are rich or poor, or in a high position; that is a genuine friend. THANKS PHILAKONE for being a friend and uploading this super awesome content day in and day out :)

thank you so much again. i will always owe you! your passion for trading is contagious.

Don't listen to the haters. You have a heart of gold and you will be rewarded in life. Stay positive!

I love your content. You are original, you are genuine and you are unique in every way. Keep up the good work as always. Haters are gonna hate but the majority of us will always be behind you. Thanks for recommending the other TA guys.

Philakone, you've changed my game for the better! You're legend!

Thank you Philakone! Your videos are some of the best for crypto.

Grateful for this. Your teaching style is perfect for me. Thank you!

and we have blast off IMG_2544.JPG

thank YOU~ and the risk management is one thing I keep forgetting when I trade ( just keep rushing into it) but I will practice to take note of R:R.
Thanks again, Mama WHALE ^^

The way you share you knowledge and wisdom is powerful and unique.
Such energy and passion is contagious and courageous when you speak.
Crypto mentor to all and only hated by the ones who are destined to fall.
Rise above it Philakone and only do it for the ones that love it.

:-] Stay Fresh

bought 2 at 223$ its at 240 right now should I sell

Philakone to the MOON!

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

Good stuff , Thanks very much

Thanks for the update! Much appreciated!

This was great (as usual) - I'm watching all the risk management videos this week! THANK YOU!

Awesome & informational video. Thanks for being you. There is no one perfect. We love you as who you are. Thanks for spreading love, offering guidance & your time to this community. I have learnt a lot from you. :) Keep up the good work.

Well done! Thank you for sharing. So glad I found your blog. It's my go to.

Tyvm, will check it out soon.

Yeah it broke out nicely. :D You are great, THANKS.
LTC is my fav coin atm.

Some will love you, some won't, so what, keep doing what you're doing whether I win or lose I truly appreciate what you do bro

FUARKKKKK YEAH! Middle finger to the haters. You grow stronger day by day. I grow richer day by day listening to you.

Love your video. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

Thank again

Hands down- risk management is the first thing to learn when trading!

Thanks a lot

Thanks for taking the time.

Your the man! I appreciate all you’ve done, You’ve changed my life. Thank you

Super informative, yet again. Just wanna say I really enjoy watching your videos. Good luck overcoming the Twitter haters. It's a very toxic platform. Having said that, you've introduced me to a subject I never thought I'd have an interest in. Now I can't get enough =D So thanks.
Day trading on my days off and currently on a 2 to 1 win/lose rate at 0.9% average gain (incl losses) - just playing with pocket change really at the moment until I prove to myself I can do this. I'm also just using MACD & RSI currently as I'm not confident in other skills yet.
Prior to watching this vid I drew up some waves (currently part way through the PDF you linked the other day). It's a little different to yours. Does it look reasonable?
https://uk.tradingview.com/x/DPR0SmF0/

don't fall for negativity my man! keep up the good work!

Upvoted~! Btw..Do you know how to set notification in steemit whenever you post a new sharing please?

Thanks man! My websites (outside of Steemit) are being DDoSed by some of those same people you mentioned -- see my latest post, not dropping a link as I'm not advertising, just empathizing.

I've not done much on "social media" myself, although had a really nasty episode a couple years ago when I tried to help a YouTube personality who turned out to be a criminal. Took a bit of recovering from that, and no, not dropping any names.

However, that episode helped me set this one up with no links to my identity or information. Perhaps I should have made e.g. [email protected] instead of setting my own domain up, as angry whales can't take gmail down...

Anyway, I'm here trying to help, and getting attacked. Well, they say "if you're not taking flack, you're not over the target," right? We're apparently in good company... :/

Risk management FTW!!! :) Take care!