You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Broncnutz Chronicles" Litecoin - Cuz ya daddy said so!

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for this post @broncnutz. Your intro is so cool. I like the background music during your talk too.

Overall short and sweet, valuable info. Backed up by evidence. You seem like a really good economist especially in terms of commodities and finance.

Where are you from your accent sounds like Texas? No Denver of course? I really like the green and black painting in the back. Who's the painter.

Have wonderful day. Following you for sure.

Sort:  

I am originally from Kansas but I have been in Colorado for most of my life. I am not sure who the painter of that oil canvas is.....just liked the art.

Cool but like where did you buy it? OK makes sense Kansas is pretty close to Colorado. I studied linguistics at college so I like to try and guess where people are from. Have a wonderful day! That video was hilarious.