Sort:  

I personally like litecoin to move around into alts. It is way easier and doesn't take nearly as long for the transaction to go through. I recently just got a shift card and set it up to use litecoin as the main source of money to come out.

Yes agree, moving between exchnages is so easy using Litecoin.

I completely agree litecoin is 10 x more reliable idk why but I always think of bitcoin like any other big brand company on the NYSE mainly due to how much people blow it’s actual turn around time out of proportion

Bitcoin still serves a purpose. Storage of wealth. The crypto gold standard, if bitocin is doing well the rest follow suit. But liecoin just is a much better currency

I know a lot of people typically trade just to acquire more bitcoin or ether, because they believe those are like gold and silver. I personally split it half and half. Half goes to BTC and the other to LTC. I use the LTC to pay for stuff and BTC to pretty much sit there.