Litecoin - my free thoughts, time to rise ?

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hello everyone

Litecoin has not been able to break the $ 57 level for a long time. Within two days I think we can expect a third-time approach to this level in the last 3 weeks. What's more, in my opinion, one of my favorite "mug with ear" formations is being formed. Once you reach this level you should pay attention to the volume. So far is relatively low. I think litecoin now has a good chance of breaking out of this level considering the bitcoin increases. Bitcoin can bring Litecoin behind.

Screenshot-2017-9-30 LTCUSD 55 081 ▲+4 17% - Anonimowy - TradingView.png

Applying on a one-day chart Trend-Based Fib Extension you see that the liteoin reaches level 0.5. I hope this will be a chance to break the 57$ line.

Sort:  

Nice technicals. Upvoted:Following.

Thank you very much

This post recieved an upvote from ryankofi. If you would like to recieve upvotes from ryankofi on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @ryankofi