You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTC Thank You For Proving Me Right!!!

in #litecoin7 years ago

LTC tends to be this little side thing I scrounge around lol....but I think I better hold more often now, have a funny feeling this is low compared to what we will see LTC do in the coming months. NEO looks decent actually, I have a little more to read up on it but from what I gather its one I should look more into. Mainly still holding that Visio, BTC, LTC and dabbling with Musicoin because my old recordings seem to do decent on their site. Steemit, its tanked on me pretty much the last month so lost most interest in it as a financial option personally, more or less just a cool place to spread the info but it jaded me to an unforgiving level lol.....thankfully I found steady work though and survived the downfall lol.