Litecoin breaks out, target $470

in #litecoin6 years ago

1A141824-A6CE-41B2-BE78-FFCD6EDE3D02.png

Litecoin has completed the entire correction and now it’s time to move forward! There will be retracementsi in between, but there should not be any problem reaching $470 based on triangle projection. Ride the wave up!

Sort:  

Lol, i just got into crypto. At first I bought some bitcoin and litecoin.
Litecoin was right at $100. Then bitcoin started to go up and litecoin started to drop. I sold my litecoin and bought bitcoin. 3 days later, litecoin tripled in price! lol... you live and you learn. I'm glad I only bought 1.25 litecoin at the time.

remember bro, buy low sell high. Not the opposite

This is just a short term analysis from me. Longer term, u won't go wrong holding on to btc n ltc. Chill ~