My Death

in #literature6 years ago

That images (6).jpegmorning. My wife was taken to the doctor in the morning. Change the medicines to her, but her usual silence was silent. You did not talk to me, I would not see my wife just empty with empty eyes. Have been
The situation was more intensified. The cousin was in Pakistan, it was a foreign country in relation to a training course. Anonymous girl and her husband were on Karachi Division for UNICEF survey. Because her husband is very busy and her child's arrival is also difficult. The two two sons who lived in exotic countries were not correct to disturb them. My wife and a female servant. Went to his home in Syria.
After that I realized that weakness was difficult to talk, because of the drawback. I took my old career out to tell the details about the amount of money that I had received and paid to others. My wife did a routine protest and said that it is your old habit, whenever you are a little bit, you will get an ex-boyfriend. The first step in her protest was not the first time. So the sun was shifted. Having made a soup for me. In the absence of her, I could get some highlighted breath and drop.
I felt that I would come out of my body for eternally and then, as I walked in the streets and near the roof, my wife brought a soup. I saw him.He was fed up for a moment. And then he is crying and crying. I tried to talk. It was wonderful that I could not talk about everything else I could see.
He arrived in the late twelfth of Lahore. Earlier in the morning, a small Manapaphi man came to the hospital with the first flight. The two were in the outer countries. I would come soon as soon as it was for two days. My step was taken at the time. The poet, editor, journalist, civil warrant was very much represented. Of course, Nandan family, Marott was also present.
The tunnels of the seminary were laid on me in the tomb, clay entered into the midst of them. The bowl of the Art was known as Arthritis's hunting. The weight of acne was felt in weight due to weight loss, and a strange quality was taken. An angel was sent to Aachha for a book..There was a question in quality, the beginning of the question began, and the end was over. It is a wonder that many times have passed, but the angels told that the past five years have passed. The angels did a wonderful offer. ! We send you back for some time in the world, you will not see anyone in the world, look at your loved ones and their wounds and then if you One should give you a normal life. The house returns back. I understand this proposal as a cowardice. It's just a matter of fact that the decision was taken up in the past. This was a decent standard. I was standing in the house's house.
I took my best steps and went to my house. I saw Karal Sahib in the court, I was standing outside of the house. All the villagers coming to Puja Beg Beg with a walk to the door. I was surprised to reach the doorway door. My name was missing. There was no car in the temple. Some weeks from the week, I bought a new model, with the original skirts of leather and Sung Roof. All the carriers are available to all children, their own vehicles are there. My wife, who is now illiterate, is without carriage?
Open the door. I went to the library by submitting the Sabeni mine. What? Books were not wonders! During the long-standing career with the rating table, the Sophie, the inauguration center, the Shylons and the Memories were stunned over the الماری, no photo album even though I remembered the books published in Persian due to Iran. The penis version of the pencil, the rare version of Gulistan Saeed, which was written by Sony's water and showed the color of the color in eighth and evening. Khandana and Baba personalities were all missing. It was possible that the use of a damn was being used as a whole. The whole wall on the wall filled the pan, which was about fifty thousand rupees. The place was shifted from the place. Large area of ​​the Antiolet pane was on me, Parker, Shepherd.There was no room in it.
I came out of the depressed depressed library. The power of the first floor. The lion's lodge was empty. Is it? I was made of colorful fabric, yarn, and plating plunger in the lounge. The Buddhist community had such a wonderful choice. Disappeared.
At the bottom of the ground, Iceberg was living in Aquarius Radios. I saw him in five years, he had changed so much to see that I was worried. I asked him, "What's wrong with my kidneys?" He was always a regular person. He used to get regular promotion for him. The writer does not know what the child would do with him. I could not talk to her and she could not see me.
In the meantime, the phone sunglasses. My wife was talking for a long time. Anything else I got to understand was that my children are going to sell my house. I opposed where she lived. My poems remembered that Droro was good but she was gunned down in front of her child. The news was reported that she had sold it .Jel asked herself to sell because she had a small alot of coffee. is the.
Soon, enter into the employer's lounge. The young man was now half of the age of half. The costumes of his clothes were insane. My expensive price was the price that I bought from Hong Kong. It was the one that was worn. I asked from Italy. My dishes are dressed in costumes.
One son, one son, went to one of the main places to talk to her, for one year, seeing everyone disappearing from the views of the person. At the time when Baba was finally my tutorial, he was also in my head. Nana was a nervous person. He said to her mother, "I am the boss's chancellor Nana Abu Aryan, when I was young." I did not give her a "mother answer". Let
me go home to my home. " I was in the affluent of writers, writers of Edinburgh. No one had to listen to me, who was talking to me about the modern song Trainer. They used to kiss me. They were forgetting me. Now, their employees were disguised by my books. Then the graveyard shouted out of the chaos. The tomb of the grave was very bad. Feared with a wide range of birds. Yes, you were the same thing of the Babar graves.
After one year's assessment, I concluded that there would be no difference between the world because of my death
. Sometimes the wife used to remember but children and grandchildren, herds, grandfathers, and all her predecessors had gone away. For a daily circle, I was now a part of history. It was a great part of the great leaders and officers of Hail from the Naval Hairdressing Board. And the new boards will continue to grow continuously. The river was still running. I never needed to go out of the house.
Assume If I take the angels back again, I have to spend a normal life in the world that there are no plans to go away when there is a storm. There were plans and programs of your life which I had no room now! It may be possible that my wife also says that you have come back and forth in my problems. I have sold it. I am going to be born with a child. How will he be able to help her! Friends now have a little bit of protection such as sickness and flaws. I am sure that in the world I am completely fit, like a mirror in a new dress.
I contacted the angel and told my last kiss that I would go back to my grave! The angel smiled and his committees were very short "" "" "Every human believes that after that, space will never be filled, but he does not know that space never gets created. Anyone going to know this!!!

Dear members ! This lesson will come to an end with the written step of writing the letter with the help of the heart. God will do good to please God, and others will also The first step in performing good deeds is to read five times prayer prayers, keep it banned. Be happy.