Spend twice the money an get four times the value. Lithium Batteries!

in #lithium5 years ago (edited)

I am now a big fan of lithium batteries. I installed a set of these in my outdoor weather station and I have not lost the wireless connection once yet. I thought I would try a set in my electronic dead bolt and my electric tooth brush. The results are in and I'm impressed.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info and review of the lithium batteries. I have seen themin stores and never tried them. I will get some when my present supply is exhausted. Just can't beat four times the value.

Lithium batteries are great for cold weather installations. I have them in my weather station and they are still going strong for almost three years now.

I hate cheap batteries. Thanks for the tip! Hey I LOVE your lamp too!!

Congratulations @timcat100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!