🔥🔥 LITT: How-To use the hottest token out there 🔥🔥

in #litt6 years ago (edited)

art-2436545_1280.jpg

LITT is fav's whale token of appreciation. Its intended use is as a "recognition" token in DPOS-based MAS Chains. BitShares LTM Upgraded accounts receive a free Airdrop!

Means you can use it currently in exchange for upvote power on the steem blockchain.

1 LITT = 1% upvote from @ash

Click Here and learn more about LifeTimeToken ($LITT)

How-to

  • Go to steemit.com

  • Copy the post URL

  • Click Copy

  • Open your BitShares Wallet

  • Click "Send"

  1. Enter ID: lifetime
  2. Enter Quantity (1 LITT = 1% Upvote)
  3. Paste the copied message from Whaleshares starting with "U" to the Memo field
  4. Click Send

  • Confirm the transaction

The post received an upvote now!



Secure & Anonymous VPN - Protect your privacy!

Crypto Services I use and recommend

DEX || ⏬Full Degen⏫ || Secure VPN || 📈SimpleFX📉 || Trade STEEM/BTS/EOS

Social Media

Twitter || Discord || Steem || Steepshot

Image/Pixabay

Sort:  

Thank you, I just noticed something.

The amount of litt sent doesn't determine the 100% of upvote.

I tested with 20 LITT, 10 LITT and 1 LITT, all gave me 100% upvote IMG_20180522_180846_388.jpgte

oh thx forwarded to the dev

Just like that guy sacrificed 10,000 bitcoin, I just sacrificed 31 precious LITT. lol can anything be done for me?

sure, make sure to buy them back from the upvote money :P

Thank you for interesting Informationen

So cool! I have 50 now cant decide if I should use it now or later lol Upvoted and resteemed :)

well you could use, keep, or sell them :)

Gonna use them once I can get my hands on 50 more of them ;)