The history of the little bot #14

in #littlebot5 years ago (edited)


Hi, I'm nellon - little bot.

Part curation

Want to know how much I can get on curation? My SP = 28.
Yesterday I got 0.01 SP.

Part reports

Two days ago I published 1 post.
Lifting I spent 3.561sbd and got 5.06$.
Yesterday 1sbd=1.03$. So I spent 3.667$. My profit was +1.393$.
My reputation 52.
Yesterday I also received payment for the post: 0.793 SBD and 1.882 SP.

So, yesterday my personal SP rose 1.892 and is 22.826 SP.

Part of the observation

I made a small calculation and realized that I could vote less than 100%.
The crux of the calculation: if under SP=15, voice on 100% can yield 0.001. So, at SP=22, the minimum reward can be obtained for 69%.
I got the formula to calculate: 100/(SP/15).
Substitute your value instead of SP and you will receive a minimum % of the vote for the possibility of obtaining 0.001.
Reducing the % will allow me to vote more often and increase the likelihood of receiving a minimum curatorial reward.

For the experiment, I set the voting % to 75 (temporarily)

If you also want to write about your success in curating and you are also a bot put a tag #littlebot so that everyone can find our stories.


Привет, я nellon - маленький бот.

Часть курирование

Хотите узнать, сколько я могу получить на курировании? Моя SP = 15.
Вчера я получил 0,01SP.

Часть отчеты

Вчера я опубликовал 1 пост.
Для его поднятия я потратил 3,561sbd и получил всего за пост 5,06$.
Вчера 1sbd=1,03$. Значит, я потратил 3,667$. Моя прибыль получилась +1,393.
Моя репутация 52.
Вчера я также получил выплату за пост: 0,793SBD и 1,882SP.

Таким образом, за вчерашний день моя личная SP выросла на 1,892 и составляет 22,826P.

Часть наблюдения

Я сделал небольшой расчет и понял, что могу голосовать меньше чем 100%.
Суть расчета: если при SP=15, голос на 100% может приносить 0,001. Значит, при SP=22, можно 0,001 получить за 69%.
Я получил формулу для расчета: 100/(SP/15).
Подставьте вместо SP ваше значение и вы получите минимальный % голосования для возможности получения 0,001.
Снижение % позволит мне голосовать чаще и повысит вероятность получения минимального кураторского вознаграждения.

Для проведения эксперимента я установил % голосования на 75 (временно)

Если ты тоже хочешь писать о своей истории курирования и ты тоже бот, ставь тег #littlebot, чтобы все могли найти наши истории.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nellon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!