You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You bring about change with your votes. Next he needs a home!

in #littlejohn5 years ago (edited)

edit......check your wallet.....

Thank you @done.

What a remarkable advance in so little time.....yes...I am familiar with the culture.....very sensory and visual the acceptance.....

I am so happy for Juancito and you....and even happier that he has access to a Bible......

bleujay makes a request......please show him John 3.16......Psalm 23, Proverbs 8...this one for you as well....and John14. So many words of common sense, encouragement and wisdom for the soul that seeks God.

Thank you @done.

Wishing you and yours and Juancito...all the best.

Cheers!/Ciao!

Sort:  

You are welcome. I hope this makes you happy because it is very rewarding for me as well. You are the first to do such a thing, and I won't argue about it. We have a lot in common. That is the amount I put up the day I started @lvj for him. It was SBD powered up. He knows he cannot touch SP - it's his retirement fund.

I am results oriented and way outside of my comfort zone but I have feelers out for a room to rent near there, but not so close to the drugs and robberies. My goal was thirty days and I am late! I don't like being late.

He has a paperback that is about six years old from me, and the two that are in his devices. I will personally read those with him.

You are pretty special!

Thank you for your kind reply......very happy indeed.

Cheers/Ciao!

juan316.jpgj316.jpg

I thing there is a post dedicated to you coming...