You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You bring about change with your votes. Next he needs a home!

in #littlejohn5 years ago

Oh may God continue to bless you for people like this! I myself couldn't recognize little John after his hair got cut.

@done I must appreciate you for the great task over this man called little John, you didn't give up on him despite the fact that at a time little John seem to picked his old back self but with your good heart and kindness soul you didn't give on him and the journey here on Steemit was greatest things to you do for little John by teach him to catch fish and not just given him fish to eat.

If you and little John will permit me to write to the steemit with a topic Despise but Becoming Great I was motivated to write something when I got a phrase in your text "police who always given him trouble now greeting him with respect, the place where before they sent him out because he was warnout and with dirty cloth put on today they respect him, and embraced him Mr/Sir what can we offer to you? I really need to write about little John so this story could help someone who thought life has end for them while still alive there is hope.

Your support is immeasurable for this man, am very glad little John has started being a new man and living a new life, you help him to be reborn in life, I really appreciate your support for him.

As for Steemit, I once said steemit is a platform of hope that gives life to lifelessly, that gives hope to hopeless and help those who are helpless and now I am hoping and believe steemit good people support little John and put him under a roof.

I am very glad to be part of this community called Steemit. I might not have big VP as other but I am very happy to be part of those who will support little John with little. If am allow to write about him to the community with a "Topic: Despite but embrace or Despite but Elevated" all the SBD will be sent to little John.

Thank you for your support and kindness towards little John. I believe soon little John will be communicated with us on steemit right under roof soon..

Thanks @done for share.