You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The month of December and a status update.

in #littlejohn5 years ago (edited)

My heart is also sad. One of the leading causes of Gangrene is smoking and I feel we only enabled him to smoke more. I am sure that regular baths would have helped also, that is, if we were able to find a place for him. The only idea I have left is if we can get him out to a farm or a ranch, somewhere that he could be understood and if he is loud, it would only wake a few.

Jorge knows him best and he is a really good person.

Sort:  

Gangrene is so serious, I hope he pulls through with not permanent damage. Getting him to a ranch and waking a few is still a problem.. I'm not sure what the solution is really. I await to hear more news. Meanwhile, I have my own personal issues to resolve.

I hope for the best for him.

And as you say, perhaps a farm or a ranch might be the best for him.

My friends and I will give our support if it can be done

No es tu culpa, le has proporcionado herramientas para vivir mejor y es decision de cada uno el como usar esas herramientas. Ponto se recuperará y quizás tu idea sea una buena opción para nuestro amigo Jhon. My best for him.