You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You bring about change with your votes. Next he needs a home!

in #littlejohn5 years ago

I read this publication, and my heart leaps with immense joy of knowing such a special being as you, who does good without looking at whom, the most important thing is that you teach him to fish, without giving him the fish, and with only seeing your interest, he becomes a human being, It seems to me that I was a child locked up in the body of a man, you can see in his eyes that he is a noble boy with a soul still showing humility and gratitude, as a lover of social work, this story of Juancito will be engraved in my mind and heart, you are giving him the opportunity to live in a better world. What a great treasure to have reached your blog, you will be my example to follow. The most important thing is that society is reinserted as a human being, and the past remains in the past without judging it because none of us are judges to sentence it. My respects to you, @done the change you achieved in juancito is unrecognizable, looks much younger. For my part my eternal gratitude, maybe I lose myself in the vaiven of life but your teaching will never forget, I send you a big hug full of many emotions, from Venezuela. @done