You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You bring about change with your votes. Next he needs a home!

in #littlejohn5 years ago

New look. Mr.@DONE
wooowww ... Boss Cool
I want it. Get to know you even closer.

In the beginning I knew you in a post that you made. That is about.


"introduce myself. I am Little John. Viste mi historia"


I am inspired about that post. Then. I ask friends. who has been active at ESTEEMIT. About how to join the ESTEEMIT community. After I got it and studied my friend Named @andafaris.

Thank you @anandafaris ... Because you have given me. Knowledge about Esteemit.

After I made my first post. Then I immediately looked for you Mr.@Done. Immediately I follow you. Because I have gained knowledge about what you tell about life. Especially in terms of fostering strong brotherhood and the value of a family that we are very proud of.

I want to get that knowledge. Like what you wrote. Because for things like you know. I think I rarely meet. Unique. Dramatic.

I hope you. continue to be successful and happy always in life.

Amen