You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You bring about change with your votes. Next he needs a home!

in #littlejohn5 years ago (edited)

It's impossible not to be happy with Juan's situation right now. Definitely God never forgets His children, our Lord is always there with us and I thank Him for putting that feeling in your heart to help John! I know very well what you felt when you saw Juan in that state after so many years because day by day I see the same situation here in my country. Unfortunately, the income I generate is not enough to help a person that way, but every time I go out of the house I always put some fruit in my bag because I always know that I am going to find someone on the street passing by out of necessity. What I'm 100% sure of my dear @done is that God has your reward there in heaven for that enormous work you do. God knows your heart and knows that you have done it in a pleasant way. If the world were full of people like you were totally different, unfortunately it is not like that but you are the difference between many and that God values it! I hope from the bottom of my heart that John will continue to grow spiritually, I know that with that Bible you have in your tablet you will succeed! Greetings to @lvj and to you @done! God Bless you, greetings once again from Venezuela.