Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks for including me in the whitelist.

Hello @rokyupjung can you remove @zonefund from the whitelist and add me. The zonefund Account is owned by me and solely for curation (not going to post anything with it).

This is my main posting Account.

Thanks. Happy curating.

changed~!:D

I wish to be on the list.

Hey @rokyipjung would really love to be added to the list :)

Hi @rokyupjung :) I really like to be in the whitelist.

Thank You @rokyipjung.
I will doing the same thing to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man, you really get a long list.

Hi @rokyupjung, I would be happy to get into the list :)

Manual curation can be a pain in the arse sometimes. I'm glad to be on your list bro. Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! I appreciate it🙏 Maybe I can help you curation tag sportstalk?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure thing! Distributing your upvotes might be great for this community! The personal idea, though.

I'm really glad for this opportunity. I'll be glad if I can be added to the list. Thanks in advance.

great - I'm glad ✔️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to be listed

Thanks a lot for this initiative, it will go a long way to encourage new users like us on the platform.

You're right.

Thanks for adding me to the whitelist, I’ll have to follow your voting trail!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Many thanks!:D

Thank you! It's a good initiative for curating sportstalk users

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to be on the list. I am so so interested.. Thanks for giving back To the community. Wooow

listed!

Thank so much

I wish to be in your list. That is great what are you doing.

Cool, thanks a lot!

I want to be listed

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Great initiative. Thanks for including me on your white list.

Add me. I appreciate it and will be contributing my sports takes often!

It is really hard to do it maually.

I did it by my hands, clicking all the upvote buttons myself. I was tired and exhausted. It is not going to work.

I also edited the list of people I will upvote using Steemauto to simplify the curation process.

Thanks for adding me in your list.
Does Steemrewarding work the same way with Steem auto??

almost the same, but much more control!:D

Thank you for adding me to your list also followed you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Am so interested in joining the list, manual curation definitely sucks.
Thanks

thank you very much for including me in your white list. I am still waiting to collect the first rewards to be able to vote and reward other users. beautiful initiative.

I am already on your white list and I am happy about it. Thank you @rokyupjung

This is a good move @rokyupjung. I love to be curated by you although I just knew about Sportstalk today. Thanks

Thanks for including our account, you're appreciated!

I'd love to be part of the whitelist🙂
@hersi007

Yesterday must really have been stressful for you, its great that you have come up with a better plan, this would work seamlessly. I would also want to be added to the list. Thanks for this.

thanks for adding me, is there also a Discord server to create a stronger community?

i don't think so. There is none yet.

thanks a lot

Much appreciated. A strong community is required to help this place grow. Looking good so far!

I'll be glad if I'm added to the whitelist for this is a great opportunity. Thank you in advance

Thanks for including me in your list! I'm making an effort to curate as well!

I wanna be on your whitelist. Thanks.
저도 추가해주세요 : )

Posted using Partiko Android

추가완료!

I'm highly offended you haven't read my awesome sports posts 😉

haha! My apologies for your being offended!
listed!

Great initiative.
I wish to be on the white list.
Thanks.

Ohw my name was already listed thanks a lot. So guys if your not in, comment down now!!

Wow that's a really nice gesture. I wish you could still check my posts manually from time to time but I thank you in advance if you add me to your list! Awesome!:)

Many blessings @rokyupjung!

That's a smart way to move forward. Gradually you can increase the whitelist and support more people. Keep up the good work, @rokyupjung!

Thanks for the support!

아이구!!
일일히 찾아가서 보팅하는게 쉽지 않은데, 고생했네요.

Thanks for putting me in your white list 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Please add me in this whitelist.

Thanks & Wish you a lovely day.

listed!

Thanks and appreciated.

Wish you a lovely day.

WAnt to be in your list.

There are 2 pages
Pages