Liv 토큰 소각~

in #liv5 years ago

기존에 이슈 시킨 LIV토큰(10,501LIV)들을 소각시켰습니다.
가입자가 있을 시 매일 저녁 이슈를 시킨 후 토큰을 스테이킹하겠습니다.
(이슈시키는 스크립트를 아직 작성을 안했습니다. 두둥...)

logo 사본.jpg

오늘도 즐거운 하루 보내세요~!!
트립스팀 일 보러 휘리릭 하겠습니다.!!!

ps.어제부터 새로운 결심으로 몇개월만에 운동을 시작했더니 손가락 근육이 잘 안움직이네요 으악.......코딩해야되는데....

Sort:  

이슈라는게 발행했다는 의미인가용? issuer? 저처럼 용어가 어려운 코린이를 위해서 쉬운 단어 사용 부탁드립니다. ㅋ

오른쪽 상단에 메뉴 이름? 입니다.!!! ㅋ
스크린샷 2019-07-09 오전 10.02.41.png

issue 라는 메뉴가 있군요. 발행자한테만보이는 메뉴네요. 신기합니다. 새로운걸 알았네요. 감사합니다.

수고 많았어요~💙
운동은 평소에 꾸준히~ㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

누가 글 썼는지 짐작이 가는군요 두둥...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

어떤 운동을 하셨길래 손가락 근육이...ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @snackplus!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.824 which ranks you at #12869 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 12866).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 151 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server